Kathmandu-Nagarkot-Lumbini Tours 12 Days covers most of the major travel destination in Nepal. This itinerary is combination of Cultural, Religious, Heritage, Wildlife and Natural beauty of Nepal for which this Himalayan Kingdom is popular for. The destinations covered in the tour itinerary are Kathmandu valley, Chitwan, Lumbini, Tansen & Pokhara valley.

Trip Overview

Primary Activity: Tour
Duratoin: 12 Days Trip Code: KCHL
Trip Grade Normal Max-Altitude: 2195m Nagarkot
Meals: 3 Times During Tour Accomodation: Hotel Accomodation during Tour
Group size: 2+ Transportation: Vehicle
Arrival on: Kathmandu Departure from: Kathmandu
Route: Kathmandu-Dhulikhel-Chitwan-Lumbini-P okhara
Departers Dates 2019 / 2020
Best Session March,April,Septembe
Trip Notes/
Guideline on Itinerary

  • Kathmandu-Nagarkot-Lumbini

  • Route Map